Staff Directory

Staff

View map.

Kim Olson-Kopp
Director
, kmolsonkopp@toweryrealestate.com, Room 109
Partnership areas: Faculty Development, Mission Seminars, and Nursing (Undergraduate and Graduate), Philosophy, Religious Studies

Deb Alexander-Friet
Assistant Director, Reference Coordinator, and Cataloging Services Librarian
dafriet@toweryrealestate.com, Room 111
Partnership areas: Business, Criminal & Community Justice, Gerontology, Health Care & Wellness Management, Nutrition Sciences, Reference, Social Work, Sociology, Women's/Gender/Diversity Studies

Annie Baumann
Information Services Associate
, albaumann@toweryrealestate.com, Main Desk

Lisa Christie
Reference Librarian
, lmchristie@toweryrealestate.com, Room 128
Partnership areas: Career Services/Veterans/Student Support, Children's Literature, Recreational Reading

Molly Eddy
Evening Information Services Supervisor
, mleddy@toweryrealestate.com, Main Desk

Jodi Hilleshiem
Instruction and Electronic Resources Librarian
, jchilleshiem@toweryrealestate.com, Room 126
Partnership areas: Biology/Biochemistry/Neuroscience, Chemistry, Engineering, English, Environmental Science, Mathematics, Sport Science, World Languages

Caitlyn Konze
Information Services Manager
, cfkonze@toweryrealestate.com, Room 108

Mary Rieder
Outreach and Acquisitions Librarian
, mbrieder@toweryrealestate.com, Room 110
Partnership areas: Counselor Education and Supervision, Ethical Leadership, History, Mental Health Counseling, Psychology, Servant Leadership, Substance Abuse Counseling

Jason Skoog
Archives and Systems Librarian
, jaskoog@toweryrealestate.com, Room 128
Partnership areas: Art, Arts Management, Curriculum, Dance, Education, Latin American Studies, Music, Music Theatre, Special Education, Sport Management and Leadership, Theatre

 

Departments